Shandong JMD Machinery Co., Ltd.

West Xiaoliu industry park, Goxin district, Zouping, Shandong, China, 256200

Tel: 0086 5434823158
Fax: 0086 5434823158
E-Mail: sales@sdjmd.com
Web: en.sdjmd.com

JMD Asia
Mr. Jone Lu / Sales manager
Mob/Wechat/Whatsapp:
+86 15215417666
E-mail: jone@jmdcnc.cn
Skype: window.machine

JMD Europe/Africa
Mr.Mike Wong / Sales manager
Mob/Wechat/Whatsapp:
+86 185 5433 3198
E-mail: Mike@jmdcnc.cn

JMD North America
Ms.Cindy Xin / Sales manager
Mob/Wechat/Whatsapp:
+86 18866490017
E-mail:Cindy@jmdcnc.cn

JMD South America
Ms.Annie Li/ Sales manager
Mob/Wechat/Whatsapp:
+86 188 6649 0016
E-mail: Annie@jmdcnc.cn

JMD Oceania
Ms.Sara Li / Sales manager
Mob/Wechat/Whatsapp:
+86 188 6649 0018
E-mail: sara@jmdcnc.cn


Feedback With Form